Boney M.

Antiwar songs by Boney M.
MusicBrainzMusicBrainz DiscogsDiscogs Germany Germany

Boney M.Boney M. is a pop and disco group created by record producer Frank Farian. Originally based in West Germany, the four original members of the group's official lineup were Bobby Farrell, Liz Mitchell, Marcia Barrett and Maizie Williams.