The Silly Sisters

Antiwar songs by The Silly Sisters

The Silly Sisters is the name of the folk music duo formed by Maddy Prior and June Tabor. Initially they performed together under their own names, and as such released their first album Silly Sisters, later taking this name as the name of their duo. As such they released a subsequent album No More to the Dance in 1988.