Antiwar songs by Gorillaz
MusicBrainzMusicBrainz DiscogsDiscogs United Kingdom United Kingdom

GorillazGorillaz are a virtual band, composed of four fictional animated band members: 2D, Murdoc, Noodle and Russel.
The band was created by Damon Albarn from the Britpop band Blur, and Jamie Hewlett, the co-creator of the comic book Tank Girl.