Antiwar songs by Alcatrazz
MusicBrainzMusicBrainz DiscogsDiscogs United States of America United States of America

AlcatrazzAlcatrazz was a heavy metal band formed in 1983 in Los Angeles by Graham Bonnett.

Its members included Graham Bonnett (vocals), Yngwie J. Malmsteen (guitar), Danny Johnson (guitar), Gary Shea (bass), Jimmy Waldo (keyboards) and Jan Uvena (drums). After recording the first two albums Malmsteen quit in 1985 to be replaced by Steve Vai who also left after recording the album Disturbing The Peace. The band continued as a five-piece and recorded the album Dangerous Games before finally breaking up in 1987.